Startseite » Suchen nach SU Stempelset » Banner Blast » Wie die Zeit vergeht…

Wie die Zeit vergeht…

Der Sketch #86 dieser Woche von der Paper Craft Crew hat mir ziemlich gut gefallen und so habe ich mich mal daran versucht.

I really liked this week’s sketch by the Paper Craft Crew with lots of details and banners.

Card Sketch

Allerdings fiel es mir doch schwer, all die vorgegebenen Details auf der Karte unterzubringen. Und weil ich auch gar keine Sprechblasen-Stanze besitze, habe ich sie einfach weggelassen.

It was not easy to find a space for all the little details and since I don’t own a word bubble framelit, I just skipped this.

IMG_1674Ich mache einfach trotzdem mal mit, es geht ja schließlich nur darum zu sehen, was man alles aus einer Vorlage machen kann…

IMG_1673

I really liked how the card turned out and  hope you don’t mind that I linked my card anyway.

Einen tollen Sonntag bei Frühlingswetter wünscht euch

Have a great Sunday and enjoy the beautiful glimpse of spring,

eure Claudia

5 Kommentare zu “Wie die Zeit vergeht…

  1. Claudia, Guten Tag! I love your card. One of my favorite color combinations and I love this stamp set. The banners look great and love all the details. Thanks so much for playing along with the Paper Craft Crew.

  2. Claudia – Clockworks is one of my favourite stamp sets and I have used it on my card for this week’s challenge too! I love your cards and the colours you have combined. Saw your entry on PCC this week. Thanks for the inspiring post!

    • Thanks, Shanni! I visited your blog too and saw that you have also received a „Liebster Blog Award“, funny how those things go around the world 😉 PCC has great sketches, glad you found them.

  3. Hi Claudia, what a fabulous male card! I love Clockworks and the way you’ve used the images. And the different banners. If ever you don’t have a particular shape it’s always ok to substitute a different one or leave out a shape 🙂 thanks so much for joining us this week at the Paper Craft Crew!

Ich freue mich über deinen Kommentar!

