Startseite » Suchen nach DSP » DSP Straßenfest » Retro Rubber # 11

Retro Rubber # 11

Ich melde mich heute schon wieder, denn in 3 Stunden endet die 11. Challenge bei Retro Rubber und ich möchte noch schnell mitmachen. Die fertige Karte liegt hier schon ein paar Tage. Diesesmal ist ein Layout vorgegeben:

Here I am again. The Retro Rubber Challenge # 11 will close soon and I have had my card ready for a few days. This time it is a sketch challenge:

RRCB11

Ich habe daraus eine Geburtstagskarte gemacht und Designpapier und Stempel aus 2012 verwendet.

I made a birthday card and used up some DSP from 2012 and used a stamp from the set „Made for you“, also from 2012.

IMG_4377Und noch eine Nahaufnahme:

And here’s a close-up:

IMG_4378Außerdem freue ich mich riesig, dass Petra und Regina meinen Blog abonniert haben und ich nunmehr 51 Follower habe! Noch läuft außerdem mein kleines Gewinnspiel, bis Sonntag könnt ihr noch unter diesem Beitrag kommentieren oder meinen Blog abonnieren, dann seid ihr automatisch dabei.

Habt ein schönes, sonniges Wochenende und danke für’s Vorbeigucken,

Have a great and sunny weekend and thanks for stopping by

Claudia

P.S.

Hurra! Ich habe gewonnen und darf wieder Gastdesigner sein!

Hip Hip Hooray! I am the winner of this challenge and will be a guest designer at Retro Rubber soon!

7 Kommentare zu “Retro Rubber # 11

  1. This card is adorable. I really like how you did the twine I agree with Katy. This challenge is perfect to using old papers too! Thanks for joining us at Retro Rubber!

  2. I just love seeing older SU designer series paper and stamp sets used in this challenge! I have a stash of this myself. Really like your added layers, especially the baker’s twine looped behind the sentiment. Thanks for including Retro Rubber in your stamping fun this week!

  3. You made a wonderful card and just in time! I really love your choice of DSPs and the focal point is so cute! Thanks for playing along with Retro Rubber this week and hope you will join us again soon!

Ich freue mich über deinen Kommentar!

